This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Knoxville Community School District Calendar

August 2020

Select Calendars:

August 1 Saturday

August 2 Sunday

August 3 Monday

Knoxville Community School District

New Teacher Orientation

Monday, August 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 4 Tuesday

August 5 Wednesday

August 6 Thursday

August 7 Friday

August 8 Saturday

August 9 Sunday

August 10 Monday

Knoxville Community School District

#Board Mtg

Monday, August 10 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 11 Tuesday

August 12 Wednesday

August 13 Thursday

August 14 Friday

August 15 Saturday

August 16 Sunday

August 17 Monday

Knoxville Community School District

Teacher PD

Monday, August 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 18 Tuesday

Knoxville Community School District

Teacher PD

Tuesday, August 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 19 Wednesday

Knoxville Community School District

Teacher PD

Wednesday, August 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 20 Thursday

Knoxville Community School District

First Day of School (Grades 1-12) No School for Kg / Kprep

Thursday, August 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Knoxville Community School District

2 hour Early Dismissal

Thursday, August 20 @ 12:00 am - Friday, August 21 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

August 21 Friday

Knoxville Community School District

2 hour Early Dismissal

Friday, August 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 22 Saturday

August 23 Sunday

August 24 Monday

Knoxville Community School District

2 hour Early Dismissal

Monday, August 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Knoxville Community School District

#Board Mtg

Monday, August 24 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 25 Tuesday

Knoxville Community School District

2 hour Early Dismissal

Tuesday, August 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Knoxville Community School District

First Day of Kindergarten / Kinderprep with full class

Tuesday, August 25 All-Day Event

Kg round-up 2020.png

Add event to my calendar

August 26 Wednesday

Knoxville Community School District

2 hour Early Dismissal

Wednesday, August 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 27 Thursday

August 28 Friday

August 29 Saturday

Knoxville Community School District

Your Life Matters 5K

Saturday, August 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 30 Sunday

August 31 Monday

Knoxville Community School District

2 hour Late Start - PD

Monday, August 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Knoxville Community School District

6th Grade Band Rental Night @ KMS Band Room

Monday, August 31 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar