This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Knoxville Community School District Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2020 Aug 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Saturday

2

August 2 Sunday

3

August 3 Monday

Knoxville Community School District

New Teacher Orientation

Monday, August 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

August 4 Tuesday

5

August 5 Wednesday

6

August 6 Thursday

7

August 7 Friday

8

August 8 Saturday

9

August 9 Sunday

10

August 10 Monday

Knoxville Community School District

HS Fall Practices Start

Monday, August 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Knoxville Community School District

FFA: District Leadership Training

Monday, August 10 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

11

August 11 Tuesday

12

August 12 Wednesday

13

August 13 Thursday

14

August 14 Friday

15

August 15 Saturday

16

August 16 Sunday

17

August 17 Monday

Knoxville Community School District

Teacher PD

Monday, August 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

August 18 Tuesday

Knoxville Community School District

Teacher PD

Tuesday, August 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

August 19 Wednesday

Knoxville Community School District

Teacher PD

Wednesday, August 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

August 20 Thursday

Knoxville Community School District

2 hour Early Dismissal

Thursday, August 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Knoxville Community School District

First Day of School (Grades 1-12) No School for Kg / Kprep

Thursday, August 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

August 21 Friday

Knoxville Community School District

2 hour Early Dismissal

Friday, August 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Knoxville Community School District

Cxld ~ Meet the Panther Night

Friday, August 21 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

August 22 Saturday

23

August 23 Sunday

Knoxville Community School District

Dance Team: All-Iowa Try-outs

Sunday, August 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

August 24 Monday

Knoxville Community School District

2 hour Early Dismissal

Monday, August 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Knoxville Community School District

Volleyball: Varsity Match vs. Oskaloosa (Away)

Monday, August 24 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Knoxville Community School District

#Board Mtg

Monday, August 24 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Knoxville Community School District

Volleyball: Varsity Match vs. Carlisle (Away)

Monday, August 24 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All
25

August 25 Tuesday

Knoxville Community School District

2 hour Early Dismissal

Tuesday, August 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Knoxville Community School District

First Day of Kindergarten / Kinderprep with full class

Tuesday, August 25 All-Day Event

Kg round-up 2020.png

Add event to my calendar

Knoxville Community School District

Volleyball: Varsity Match vs PCM (Away)

Tuesday, August 25 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Knoxville Community School District

Volleyball: Varsity Match vs Newton (Away)

Tuesday, August 25 @ 6:20 pm - 7:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

Knoxville Community School District

HS Musical: Auditions

Tuesday, August 25 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Knoxville Community School District

Volleyball: Varsity Match vs vs. Saydel Community (Away)

Tuesday, August 25 @ 7:05 pm - 8:05 pm

Add event to my calendar

Knoxville Community School District

Volleyball: Varsity Match vs vs. Des Moines Hoover (Away)

Tuesday, August 25 @ 7:50 pm - 8:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All
26

August 26 Wednesday

27

August 27 Thursday

Knoxville Community School District

Volleyball: JV1 Match vs Newton (Away)

Thursday, August 27 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Knoxville Community School District

Volleyball: JV1 Match vs Ames (Away)

Thursday, August 27 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Knoxville Community School District

Volleyball: JV1 Match vs Ankeny Centennial (Away)

Thursday, August 27 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Knoxville Community School District

HS Musical: Auditions

Thursday, August 27 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Knoxville Community School District

Volleyball: JV1 Match vs Saydel Community (Away)

Thursday, August 27 @ 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

August 28 Friday

Knoxville Community School District

Football: 9th Game vs Fairfield (Away)

Friday, August 28 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Knoxville Community School District

Football: Varsity Game vs Fairfield (Away)

Friday, August 28 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

August 29 Saturday

30

August 30 Sunday

31

August 31 Monday

Knoxville Community School District

2 hour Late Start - PD

Monday, August 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Knoxville Community School District

Cross Country: Girls Varsity Meet vs Albia (Away)

Monday, August 31 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Knoxville Community School District

Cross Country: Girls JV Meet vs Albia (Away)

Monday, August 31 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Knoxville Community School District

Volleyball: JV2 Match vs Albia (Away)

Monday, August 31 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Knoxville Community School District

Cross Country: Boys Varsity Meet vs Albia (Away)

Monday, August 31 @ 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm

Add event to my calendar

Knoxville Community School District

Cross Country: Boys JV Meet vs Albia (Away)

Monday, August 31 @ 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm

Add event to my calendar

Knoxville Community School District

Volleyball: JV1 Match vs Albia (Away)

Monday, August 31 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Knoxville Community School District

Volleyball: Varsity Match vs Albia (Away)

Monday, August 31 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All