This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Knoxville Community School District Calendar

July 2020

Select Calendars:

July 8 Wednesday

Knoxville Community School District

Band Lessons (6-9th Grade) @ KHS Band Room

Wednesday, July 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Knoxville Community School District

Baseball: JV vs. Newton (Away)

Wednesday, July 8 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Knoxville Community School District

Baseball: JV vs. Newton (Away)

Wednesday, July 8 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Knoxville Community School District

~Cxld~Softball: JV vs. Pleasantville (Away)

Wednesday, July 8 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Knoxville Community School District

Baseball: Varsity vs. Clarke (Home)

Wednesday, July 8 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Knoxville Community School District

Softball: Varsity vs. Pleasantville (Away)

Wednesday, July 8 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All

July 9 Thursday

Knoxville Community School District

Band Lessons (6-9th Grade) @ KHS Band Room

Thursday, July 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Knoxville Community School District

Baseball: 9th vs. Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont (Home)

Thursday, July 9 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Knoxville Community School District

Baseball: 9th vs. Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont (Home)

Thursday, July 9 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Knoxville Community School District

Softball: JV vs. Creston Community (Away)

Thursday, July 9 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Knoxville Community School District

Baseball: Varsity vs. Mount Pleasant (Home)

Thursday, July 9 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Knoxville Community School District

Softball: Varsity vs. Creston Community (Away)

Thursday, July 9 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Knoxville Community School District

Baseball: Varsity vs. Mount Pleasant (Home)

Thursday, July 9 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All

July 10 Friday

Knoxville Community School District

Band Lessons (6-9th Grade) @ KHS Band Room

Friday, July 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Knoxville Community School District

Baseball: JV vs. Indianola (Home)

Friday, July 10 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Knoxville Community School District

Baseball: Varsity vs. Indianola (Home)

Friday, July 10 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 11 Saturday

July 12 Sunday

July 13 Monday

Knoxville Community School District

Baseball: Varsity vs. Fairfield (Home)

Monday, July 13 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Knoxville Community School District

#Board Mtg

Monday, July 13 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Knoxville Community School District

Baseball: Varsity vs. Fairfield (Home)

Monday, July 13 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 14 Tuesday

Knoxville Community School District

Baseball: JV vs. Centerville (Home)

Tuesday, July 14 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Knoxville Community School District

Baseball: Varsity vs. Centerville (Home)

Tuesday, July 14 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 15 Wednesday

Knoxville Community School District

School Permit Meeting @ KHS Media Center

Wednesday, July 15 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 16 Thursday

Knoxville Community School District

Softball: Varsity Regional vs. Pella (Home)

Thursday, July 16 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 17 Friday

July 18 Saturday

Knoxville Community School District

ACT Testing

Saturday, July 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 19 Sunday

July 20 Monday

Knoxville Community School District

Immunization Clinic @ HS

Monday, July 20 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 21 Tuesday

July 22 Wednesday

July 23 Thursday

July 24 Friday

July 25 Saturday

July 26 Sunday

July 27 Monday

Knoxville Community School District

#Board Mtg

Monday, July 27 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 28 Tuesday

July 29 Wednesday

July 30 Thursday

July 31 Friday